Posted in Մայրենի

Համո Սահյան Մայրամուտ

Սարն առել վրան ծիրանի մի քող,
Ննջում է կարծես ծաղկե անկողնում,
Անտառն արևի բեկբեկուն մի շող
Ծոցի մեջ պահել ու բաց չի թողնում:

Ժայռի ստվերը գետափին չոքել,
Վիզը երկարել ու ջուր է խմում,
Հովն ամպի թևից մի փետուր պոկել,
Ինքն էլ չգիտի,թե ուր է տանում:

Քարափի վրա շողում է անվերջ
Ոսկե բոցի պես թևը ծիծառի…
Կա՛նգ առ, հողագու՛նդ, քո պտույտի մեջ
Թող մայրամուտը մի քիչ երկարի:

1.Դուրս գրիր անծանոթ բառերը և բացատրիր:

քող- Բարակ՝ թափանցիկ ու նուրբ գործվածք, որ գցում են երեսին, շղարշ:

բեկբեկուն-???
2.Առանձնացրո՛ւ քեզ ամենից շատ դուր եկած տեսարանը և հիմնավորի՛ր ընտրությունդ:

Սարն առել վրան ծիրանի մի քող,
Ննջում է կարծես ծաղկե անկողնում,
Անտառն արևի բեկբեկուն մի շող
Ծոցի մեջ պահել ու բաց չի թողնում:

Ես ընտրեցի այս տեսարանը քանի որ այս ամենը, երբ կարդացի ինձ շատ տպավորեց այս տեսարանը։
3. Քո տեսած մայրամուտը ինչո՞վ է նման այս բանաստեղծության մեջ ներկայացված մայրամուտին:

Այստեղ գրված ամեն ինչը իմ տեսած մայրամուտին է նման, ուղակի այստեղ ամեն ինչը փոխաբերական իմաստող է գրված։

Posted in English

English

1.1 What will look like in 2100?

The cities will become bigger. They will be more beautiful. There will be more parks and trees in them.

1.2 How will people change?

People will be taller and more clever. Mens and womens will be two metres.

1.3 How will people study?

Men and women will wear the same clothes but in different colors.

1.4 What will people do at the weekend?

People will go to moon.

2. Lot, big, beautiful, many, small, more, tall, clever, different, good, back.

3.Mr. Baker and I are friends.

It is time for dinner.

My name is Caroline.

My rabbit and my cat are friends.

They are nice animals.

Dog food is also good for cats.

The children are in the garden.

He is a teacher.

Mrs. Dixon is funny and nice.

I am ten years old.

The weather is very nice today.

I am tired.

The ball is heavy.

  • Mr. Baker and I were friends.
  • It was time for dinner.
  • My name was Caroline.
  • My rabbit and my cat were friends.
  • They were nice animals.
  • Dog food was also good for cats.
  • The children were in the garden.
  • He was a teacher.
  • Mrs. Dixon was funny and nice.
  • I was ten years old.
  • The weather was very nice today.
  • I was tired.
  • The ball was heavy.